Recent Posts

Posts Tagged ‘new rap songs 2011’

Hip Hop Songs : E-40 Ft Problem, Iamsu! & YG – Function

Here is the official music video to E-40‘s “function” joint off his upcoming, three album set called The Block Brochure witch will hitting stores on March 26th.

Hot Hip Hop Songs 2012 : Masspike Miles / Future Atl / Eyes Can See / Soulja Boy / Smoke On / Priceless / Saigon / Chase N / Red Cafe / Bei Maejor

Masspike Miles – Flatline (Prod. By Cardiak).mp3
Future Atl – Magic (Remix) feat. T.I..mp3
Eyes Can See – Q Da Kid prod by NO I.D.mp3
Soulja Boy feat. The Game Too Faded (Prod By XavBeatz).mp3
Strong Arm Steady – Smoke On (Feat. Dom Kennedy & Baby D) .mp3
Masspike Miles – Priceless ft. Raekwon (prod. Roc & Mayne).mp3
Saigon – Bring Me Down (Pt. 3) f_ Joe Budden.mp3
You Don’t Know (For Fuck’s Sake).mp3
Chase N. Cashe – Wavy Navy (Max Bundles) (Prod. by Jaisu).mp3
Red Cafe – Bad Bitch (Feat. Fat Trel & French Montana) .mp3
Elle Varner ft Bei Maejor – Feel Like A Woman.mp3

Hip Hop Music : Donnis – Snack Pack Vol 1

: Donnis_Snack_Pack_Vol-1_Full.zip
Thought you might all be glad about this…Over the subsequently Three weeks, Donnis will be releasing a novel Snack Pack, all with Two novel unique songs, One visual clip, and artwork. Check out volume 1 underneath which includes wo astonishing tracks entitled, “Wanna Be Bad” and “Gimme” featuring BSBD.

Hip Hop Songs 2012 : Gucci Mane – North Pole

Gucci Mane drops a track off his approaching mixtape East Atlanta Santa known as “North Pole“.
Download : Gucci Mane-North Pole.mp3

Hip Hop Music : Fabolous – TINC 3: Death Comes In 3′s

Fabolous’ long awaited mixtape TINC 3: Dying Comes in3‘s drops tomorrow being an Christmas gift, and here’s the state trailer to organize all of us for that official release. Younger crowd mentions a few of the producers boasting don’t be surprised about this latest project: Jahlil Beats, I.N.F.O., Cardiak & Lil Lody and visitors: Lloyd Banks, Trey Songz, Jadakiss, Ne-Years old & Red-colored Coffee shop which will show up on the mixtape

Download :
01. Intro
02. Death Comes in 3′s
03. You Dont Know Bout It feat Meek Mill
04. Swag Champ
05. The Widows
06. She Did It
07. Spend It feat Trey Songz
08. Black City
09. Got That Work
10. B.E.T feat Jadakiss & Styles P
11. Get Down or Lay Down feat Lloyd Banks
12. Unfuckwitable
13. Death In The Family feat Paul Cain
14. Dram’s On Time
15. Lord Knows

Hip Hop Music : Nelly – O.E.M.O.

As guaranteed St. Louis’ Nelly drops his long awaited, 16 track strong mixtape titled, O.E.M.O.. Merry Christmas!
Download :
1. Intro (On Errthang)
10. You Gone Learn Today
11. Motto (Remix)
12. How Do You Getcho Money feat St. Louis & Trixie
13. YeaH I Iz feat SAG Live
14. 5 O’Clock (Remix)
15. I Wish (Remix) feat Bei Maejor
16. Ghetto feat St. Lunatics
2. Click Clat (Remix)
3. Hello Goodbye
4. Wild Boy (Remix)
6. Drank
7. Country A$$ Nigga feat T.I. & 2 Chainz
8. Pimp C feat St. Lunatics
9. Lotus Flower Bomb (Remix)

Hip Hop Songs : Gold House – Lil B

Download :
01. Green Card
02. BasedGod Strugglin
03. Im Like Killah
04. Im Like Killah Remix
05. All I Have
06. On God
07. I Love Strugglin
08. Always A Bitch
09. Talking That Based
10. Gangstas Smile
11. Banga Luv
12. My Day Off
13. My Lawn
14. Awsome
15. BasedGods So Cocky
16. General Bitch
17. Based Gangstas Prayer

Hip Hop Songs : Drake Speaks on Fan Forehead Tattoo

Drake : You will find always fans available that go that step further to prove their love and commitment for his or her favorite artist however when Drake and that i quote, stated “Tat my F*ckin title you and so i know it’s real” on his “Free Spirit” track, I’m almost others wouldn’t go literally.

In recent news, an admirer required an image of herself with Drizzy’s title inked on her behalf temple and Energy 106′s Mando Fresko swept up with Drake to go over the problem.

Hip Hop Music : XV Ft Betty Trouble – Learn To Fly

Download : XV Ft Betty Trouble-Learn To Fly.mp3

XV has blown us away together with his latest track, “Learn To Fly” featuring vocals from Betty Trouble. The Kansas native emcee, XV is preparing to produce a completely new Air this The month of january 2012. Watch the featured music video available below associated the track. This track is created through the Awesome Seem. Enjoy!

Hip Hop Songs : Ludacris Ft Meek Mill – Say It To My Face

Download : Ludacris – Say It To My Face ft Meek Mill (Produced by Juicy J).mp3

Just returned from watching that New Year’s Eve movie where Ludacris performed like a officer. Reached love Luda around the giant screen! Now back to the stage, Ludacris and Meek Mill drop a visible for their “Say It To My Face” track off that 1.21 Gigawatts mixtape.

Mixtape 2012 : Bobby V – Vitamin V

On the point of drop his new studio album early 2012, Bobby V releases his latest mixtape by using DJ Holiday titled, Vitamin V. Track list and download following the cut.
1 Vitamn V Intro
10 3AM
11 5 Star
12 That Girl
13 Blu Kolla Anthem (Ft. T Petey, Joni Cruz & Brolic Da King)
2 Drop It (Ft. Meek Millz & 2 Chainz)
3 Baby (Ft. Terrace Martin)
4 When Im Up In It
5 Hammer Time
6 Naked
7 Stilettos & Toes
8 K.I.T
9 Night Rider (Ft. Bill Jabr)

Hip Hop Music : ASAP Rocky / Lil Twist / Tinie Tempah / Chevy Woods / Nelly / Pusha T / Cam’ron / Young Jerz

A$AP Ant – Coke And White Bitches (Produced By G14)
A$AP Rocky – CEO Freestyle
Cam’ron – Hood Shhh feat Vado
Chevy Woods – I Really Mean It Freestyle
eMeX – Overdose
Ice Berg – Vice Versa (Freestyle)
Lil Twist – Light Up
Nelly – The Champ
Pusha T – Sweet Freestyle
Slaughterhouse – Funkmaster Flex Freestyle Part 1
Tha Dogg Pound – I’m a Boss Freestyle
Tinie Tempah – 100K ft G-Frsh, Tinchy Stryder, Konan & Krept
Tinie Tempah – Mayday Feat. Chipmunk & Soulja Boy
Tinie Tempah – Till I’m Gone Remix ft Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T & Jim Jones
Young Jerz – All These Girls (Prod by Young Jerz)

Hip Hop News : BlowHipHopTv Interviews ASAP Rocky

Hip Hop Songs 2012 : ASAP Rocky sits lower with BlowHipHopTv and talks about his existence becoming an adult, how he experienced the, his music influence and elegance, his family plus much more. This interview includes footage of As soon as possible carrying out live in addition to his Live.Love.As soon as possible mixtape listening session. This season is a huge year for As soon as possible Rocky to date, so let’s see what’s available for that As soon as possible crew next 2012

Hip Hop Songs 2012 : Ja Rule – Never Had Time

Download : Ja Rule – Never Had Time.mp3
Ja Rule drops a brand new music video for his “Never Had Time” track off his upcomign, PIL2 album shedding The month of january 24th, 2012.

Hip Hop Music : Nelly – The Champ – Christmas Gift

Download : Nelly-The Champ.mp3

Nelly releases an beneficial track known as “The Champ” which was recorded for ESPN’s Bowl Week. His new mixtape O.E.MO drops on Christmas eve, can’t wait!

Featured Tapes

Featured Tapes are Dedicated to : TEA